Film

play

Downton Abbey

Dir: Michael Engler
Cast: Matthew Goode, Elizabeth McGovern, Tuppence Middleton
124mins   2019   UK   Cert TBC   English   

Downton Abbey becomes a grand cinema event as the beloved Crawleys and their intrepid staff prepare for the most important moment of their lives. A royal visit from the King and Queen of England will unleash scandal, romance and intrigue that will leave the future of Downton hanging in the balance.



Showtimes


Fri 13 September

14:45
17:30
20:15

Sat 14 September

14:45
17:30
20:15

Sun 15 September

14:45
17:30
20:15

Mon 16 September

14:45
17:30
20:15

Tue 17 September

14:45
17:30
20:15

Wed 18 September

14:45
17:30
20:15

Thu 19 September

14:45
17:30
20:15

Fri 20 September

14:45
17:30
20:15
20:30

Sat 21 September

14:45
17:30
20:15

Sun 22 September

14:45
17:30
20:15

Mon 23 September

14:45
17:30
20:15

Tue 24 September

14:45
17:30
20:15

Wed 25 September

14:45
17:30
20:15

Thu 26 September

14:45
17:30
20:15