Film

play

No Time To Die

Dir: Cary Joji Fukunaga
Cast: Daniel Craig, Léa Seydoux, Ana de Armas, Rami Malek, Ralph Fiennes
163mins   2021   UK   12A   English   

Bond has left active service and is enjoying a tranquil life in Jamaica. His peace is short-lived when his old friend Felix Leiter from the CIA turns up asking for help.

The mission to rescue a kidnapped scientist turns out to be far more treacherous than expected, leading Bond onto the trail of a mysterious villain armed with dangerous new technology.

 



Showtimes


Thu 30 September

13:30
17:15
19:45

Fri 1 October

13:30
17:15
19:45

Sat 2 October

12:45
16:15
19:45

Sun 3 October

12:45
16:30
19:00

Mon 4 October

13:30
17:15
19:45

Tue 5 October

13:30
17:00
20:00

Wed 6 October

13:30
17:15
19:45

Thu 7 October

13:30
17:15
19:45

Fri 8 October

13:30
17:15
19:45

Sat 9 October

13:30
17:15
19:45

Sun 10 October

12:45
16:30
19:45

Mon 11 October

13:30
17:15
19:45

Tue 12 October

12:30
16:15
19:45

Wed 13 October

13:30
17:15
19:45

Thu 14 October

13:30
17:15
19:45