Film
---
play

Peter Rabbit 2: The Runaway

Dir: Will Gluck
Cast: Rose Byrne, Domhnall Gleeson
90mins   2020   UK   U   English    Audio Described

The lovable rogue is back. Bea, Thomas, and the rabbits have created a makeshift family, but despite his best efforts, Peter can’t seem to shake his mischievous reputation. Adventuring out of the garden, Peter finds himself in a world where his mischief is appreciated, but when his family risks everything to come looking for him, Peter must figure out what kind of bunny he wants to be.



Showtimes


Mon 17 May

11:00

Tue 18 May

11:00

Wed 19 May

11:00

Thu 20 May

11:00

Fri 21 May

11:00

Sat 22 May

11:00
13:15

Sun 23 May

11:00

Mon 24 May

11:00

Tue 25 May

11:00

Wed 26 May

11:00

Thu 27 May

11:00