Film
---
play

Rebecca

Dir: Ben Wheatley
Cast: Lily James, Armie Hammer, Keeley Hawes, Kristin Scott Thomas
121mins   2020   UK   15   English    F-Rated

A modern adaptation of Daphne Du Maurier's gothic novel. A young newlywed arrives at her husband’s imposing family estate on a windswept English coast and finds herself battling the shadow of his first wife Rebecca, whose legacy lives on in the house long after her death.



Showtimes


Tue 20 October

17:15
20:00

Wed 21 October

14:30
17:15
20:00

Thu 22 October

14:40
17:15
20:00

Fri 23 October

17:15
20:00

Sat 24 October

17:00
20:00

Sun 25 October

17:15
20:00

Mon 26 October

17:15
20:00

Tue 27 October

17:00
19:45

Wed 28 October

17:00
19:45

Thu 29 October

20:00