Film
---
play

Space Jam: A New Legacy

Dir: Malcolm D. Lee
Cast: LeBron James, Don Cheadle, Khris Davis, Sonequa Martin-Green
115mins   2021   US   PG   English   

When NBA star LeBron and his young son Dom are trapped in a digital space by a rogue A.I., LeBron must get them home safe by leading Bugs Bunny, Lola Bunny and the whole gang of notoriously undisciplined Looney Tunes to victory over the A.I.’s digitised champions on the court: a powered-up roster of professional basketball stars as you’ve never seen them before.



Showtimes


Tue 27 July

11:00
13:30

Wed 28 July

11:00
14:15

Thu 29 July

11:15
14:00

Fri 30 July

14:15

Sat 31 July

11:15

Sun 1 August

11:15
11:30

Mon 2 August

13:45

Tue 3 August

13:45

Wed 4 August

14:15

Thu 5 August

11:30
14:30