Film

play

West Side Story

Dir: Steven Spielberg
Cast: Ansel Elgort, Rachel Zegler, Ariana DeBose
156mins   2021   US   12A   English    Audio Described

Steven Spielberg's vivid and energetic adaptation of the classic, much-loved 1957 musical, West Side Story explores forbidden love and the rivalry between the Jets and the Sharks, two teenage street gangs of different ethnic backgrounds in New York City.

 



Showtimes


Fri 10 December

13:00
17:00
19:45

Sat 11 December

12:45
16:15
19:45

Sun 12 December

13:00
16:15
19:45

Mon 13 December

12:00
12:30
17:00
19:45

Tue 14 December

13:00
17:00
19:45

Wed 15 December

12:30
16:00
19:45

Thu 16 December

13:00
17:00
19:45

Fri 17 December

13:00
17:00
19:45

Sat 18 December

13:00
16:30
19:45

Sun 19 December

13:00
16:30
19:45

Mon 20 December

13:00
17:00
19:45

Tue 21 December

13:00
17:00
19:45

Wed 22 December

13:00
17:00
19:45

Thu 23 December

13:00
17:00
19:45