Live Arts cinema

Glyndebourne

Royal Opera

Don Giovanni 12A
Tue 8 Oct until Tue 15 Oct 13:00
Mozart's masterpiece of sexual intrigue,..

Don Pasquale 12A
Thu 24 Oct until Tue 29 Oct 13:00
Bryn Terfel heads the cast..

La Boheme 12A
Wed 29 Jan until Tue 4 Feb 13:00
Puccini’s opera of young love..

Fidelio 12A
Tue 17 Mar until Tue 24 Mar 13:00
Tobias Kratzer’s new staging brings..

Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci 12A
Tue 21 Apr until Tue 28 Apr 13:00
Two opera classics are drawn..

Elektra 12A
Thu 18 Jun until Tue 23 Jun 13:00
Strauss’s thrilling and audacious adaptation..

Royal Ballet

Concerto/Enigma variations/Raymonda Act III 12A
Tue 5 Nov until Tue 19 Nov 13:00
A fantastic mixed programme which..

Coppelia 12A
Tue 10 Dec until Tue 21 Jan 13:00
A classic returns to The..

The Nutcracker 12A
Thu 19 Dec until Sun 22 Dec 11:30
Clara is given an enchanted..

The Sleeping Beauty 12A
Thu 16 Jan 19:15
Wonderful designs and glittering costumes..

Marston & Scarlett World Premieres 12A
Tue 25 Feb until Tue 3 Mar 13:00
Choreographer Cathy Marston and artist..

Swan Lake 12A
Wed 1 Apr until Tue 7 Apr 13:00
Liam Scarlett’s glorious production of..

The Dante Project 12A
Thu 28 May until Tue 2 Jun 13:00
The Royal Ballet’s Wayne McGregor..

National Theatre

NT Live: The Lehman Trilogy 12A
Tue 3 Sep 13:30
The story of a family..

Margaret Atwood 12A
Tue 10 Sep 19:30
An exclusive live cinema broadcast..

National Theatre Live: Fleabag 15
Thu 12 Sep 19:30
Live from the West End,..

NT Live: One Man, Two Guvnors 12A
Thu 26 Sep until Tue 1 Oct 13:00
The hilarious West End and..

NT Live Encore: Fleabag 15
Sat 28 Sep until Sat 5 Oct 13:45
NEW DATES ADDED: the hilarious,..

NT Live: A Midsummer Night’s Dream 12A
Thu 17 Oct until Sun 20 Oct 13:00
Shakespeare's most famous romantic comedy..

NT Live: Hansard 12A
Thu 7 Nov until Tue 26 Nov 13:00
A witty and devastating portrait..

NT Live: Present Laughter 12A
Thu 28 Nov until Tue 3 Dec 13:00
Matthew Warchus directs Andrew Scott..