Live Arts cinema

Royal Opera House  |  Royal Ballet

Romeo and Juliet 12A
Tue 18 Jun 13:00
Shakespeare's star-crossed lovers encounter passion..

National Theatre

NT Live: Small Island 15
Thu 27 Jun until Tue 2 Jul 13:00
Andrea Levy’s Prize-winning novel comes..

NT Live: The Lehman Trilogy 12A
Thu 25 Jul until Tue 13 Aug 13:00
The story of a family..

NT Live: One Man, Two Guvnors 12A
Thu 26 Sep until Tue 1 Oct 13:00
The hilarious West End and..

NT Live: A Midsummer Night’s Dream 12A
Sun 20 Oct until Thu 17 Oct 13:00
Shakespeare's most famous romantic comedy..

NT Live: Hansard 12A
Tue 26 Nov until Thu 7 Nov 13:00
A witty and devastating portrait..

NT Live: Present Laughter 12A
Thu 28 Nov until Tue 3 Dec 13:00
Matthew Warchus directs Andrew Scott..

Sadler’s Wells

Glyndebourne

Glyndebourne: Cinderella – Live U
Sun 30 Jun 17:30
With a brand new production..

Glyndebourne: Cinderella – Recorded U
Wed 3 Jul 13:00
A brand new production and..

Glyndebourne: The Barber of Seville – Recorded (2016) 12A
Sun 14 Jul until Tue 16 Jul 13:00
Mischief and mayhem run riot..

Glyndebourne: The Magic Flute – Live U
Sun 4 Aug 17:30
Mozart’s most magical comedy of..

Glyndebourne: The Magic Flute – Recorded U
Tue 6 Aug 13:00
Mozart’s most magical comedy of..