Live Arts cinema

Royal Opera

Fidelio 12A
Tue 17 Mar until Tue 24 Mar 13:00
Tobias Kratzer’s new staging brings..

Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci 12A
Tue 21 Apr until Tue 28 Apr 13:00
Two opera classics are drawn..

Elektra 12A
Thu 18 Jun until Tue 23 Jun 13:00
Strauss’s thrilling and audacious adaptation..

Royal Ballet

The Cellist and Dances At A Gathering 12A
Tue 25 Feb until Tue 3 Mar 13:00
Cathy Marston's first work for..

Swan Lake 12A
Wed 1 Apr until Tue 14 Apr 13:00
Liam Scarlett’s glorious production of..

The Dante Project 12A
Thu 28 May until Tue 2 Jun 13:00
The Royal Ballet’s Wayne McGregor..

National Theatre

NT Live: Cyrano de Bergerac 15
Thu 20 Feb until Tue 10 Mar 13:00
James McAvoy returns to the..

NT Live: The Welkin 15
Thu 21 May until Tue 16 Jun 13:00
A bold and gripping thriller..