Live Arts cinema

Royal Opera House  |  Royal Ballet

Die Walkure no rating
Sun 28 Oct 17:00
LIVE from the Royal Opera..

The Nutcracker no rating
Mon 3 Dec until Sun 9 Dec 14:00
LIVE from the Royal Opera..

The Queen of Spades no rating
Tue 22 Jan 18:45
LIVE from the Royal Opera..

La Traviata no rating
Wed 30 Jan 18:45
LIVE screening of Verdi's sublime..

National Theatre

NT Live: Allelujah! 15
Thu 1 Nov 19:30
Filmed live at London’s Bridge..

NT Live: The Madness of King George 12A
Tue 20 Nov 19:00
National Theatre's production of Alan..

National Theatre Live: Anthony and Cleopatra 12A
Thu 6 Dec 19:00
Ralph Fiennes and Sophie Okonedo..

NT Live: I’m Not Running 12A
Thu 31 Jan 19:00
An explosive new play by..

Glyndebourne

Glyndebourne Encore: Der Rosenkavalier 12A
Thu 15 Nov 19:00
A revival of Richard Jones's..

Shakespeare’s Globe

Musical theatre

Funny Girl PG
Thu 25 Oct 19:45
Sheridan Smith stars as Fanny..