Live Arts cinema

42nd Street 12A
Sun 17 Nov until Tue 19 Nov 13:00
The largest ever staging of..

Matthew Bourne’s Romeo and Juliet 12A
Sat 4 Jan until Tue 7 Jan 14:00
A passionate and contemporary re-imagining..

Royal Opera

La Boheme 12A
Wed 29 Jan until Tue 4 Feb 13:00
Puccini’s opera of young love..

Fidelio 12A
Tue 17 Mar until Tue 24 Mar 13:00
Tobias Kratzer’s new staging brings..

Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci 12A
Tue 21 Apr until Tue 28 Apr 13:00
Two opera classics are drawn..

Elektra 12A
Thu 18 Jun until Tue 23 Jun 13:00
Strauss’s thrilling and audacious adaptation..

Royal Ballet

Coppelia 12A
Tue 10 Dec until Tue 21 Jan 13:00
A classic returns to The..

The Nutcracker 12A
Thu 19 Dec until Sun 22 Dec 11:30
Clara is given an enchanted..

The Sleeping Beauty 12A
Thu 16 Jan 19:15
Wonderful designs and glittering costumes..

Marston & Scarlett World Premieres 12A
Tue 25 Feb until Tue 3 Mar 13:00
Choreographer Cathy Marston and artist..

Swan Lake 12A
Wed 1 Apr until Tue 7 Apr 13:00
Liam Scarlett’s glorious production of..

The Dante Project 12A
Thu 28 May until Tue 2 Jun 13:00
The Royal Ballet’s Wayne McGregor..

National Theatre

NT Live: Hansard 12A
Tue 26 Nov 13:00
A witty and devastating portrait..

NT Live: Present Laughter 12A
Thu 28 Nov until Tue 3 Dec 13:00
Matthew Warchus directs Andrew Scott..