Once Upon A Time ... In Hollywood
Blinded by the Light
Transit
Horrible Histories
The Dead Don't Die
Midsommar
Slider

Welcome to Depot

Today’s films

TODAY - Mon 19 Aug


AM
PM
Eve

TOMORROW - Tue 20 Aug


AM
PM
Eve






Wed 21 Aug


AM
PM
Eve

TodayTomorrowDay after


Find a film



Now booking

Margaret Atwood

Tue 10 Sept
Live from the National Theatre …

Roger Waters Us + Them

Wed 2 Oct
The unmissable cinema event …

Billy Connolly

Thur 10 Oct
The Sex Life of Bandages …

Film seasons – collections and threads curated for you

Hitchcock: The Post War Thrillers

Sun 18 Aug – Mon 2 Sept
Gripping psychological thrillers from …

Cops

Thu 19 – Sun 29 Sept
Maverick cops, classic action …

Saturday Horror

First Saturday of the month
The most frightening movies ever made …

Artwave Festival  17 Aug – 1 Sept

Exhibition: Play

17 Aug – 1 Sept
The work of local artists and makers …

Penny Slinger: Out of the Shadows

19-22 Aug
Introduced by Antony Penrose  …

Flag-making Workshop

Sat 31 Aug
With the Amazing Art Cart …

Courses – educational experiences for the whole community

Animation Workshop

23 Aug
Filmmaking for 13-18 yr olds …

Summer filmmaking course

26-29 Aug
Filmmaking for 8-12 yr olds …

Pause: Photography

18, 25 Sept; 2, 9 Oct
Get more out of your DSLR …

Special events and news from Depot